Skip to content

Fast Monday

08/10/2007

I bragged about fast knitting in my previous post, so today I can be a bit nostalgic for the day that has almost ended. The time fies by so fast when you have a baby. There’s so much to do with her, play, have fun and enjoy the moments which (and I try to remind myself of this as often as possible) are never to return again.

So, here’s a photo of my little one, taken this weekend on our autumn walk.

tamara_kapuca.jpg

As far as the Eskimo jacket is in question, I’ve started working on the right front today. Tamara has helped a bit, so I have to see what can be done to save my work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

