Skip to content

Great finale

01/11/2007

 

Well, finally I was able to finish the second sleeve of my jacket. I did it yesterday and started working on the collar today – I think (and hope) it will be done by the end of weekend.

Here is a photo of all the parts neatly folded together to prove that they really exist I am not just bluffing:

 parts of jacket

And here you can see the close up of beautifull buttons which I will use on the jacket. They have travelled all the way from Estonia in my husband’s luggage and now their time to be shown to the world has come. Ta-tam!

wodden buttons

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

