Skip to content

Proud mum

08/11/2007

Tamara is walking! Her steps are grumpy and unsecure and she falls a lot, but nevertheless, she is walking. Am the proudest mother in universe.

I know everybody learns to walk sooner or later in their life, but…She is just 10 months.
And she is the most devoted person I have ever met – I know walking has been a great mystery and wish since she was about 3 months and was just lying on the carpet observing the world move around her. Probably, she was thinking: ‘I want to do this ASAP’. During the last months I could see her energy and her moves all directed to that same goal.

 

on the tummy

typing

And now she did it.
I am so proud of her. I can see that she is also proud of herself.

Way to go, little girl!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

