Skip to content

Lovely trio

06/02/2008

And here’s my yarn purchase from Italy.

I don’t know what they will turn into, but I love them. Especially the middle one, which is probably going to end like a cardigan for me. I have 9 skeins of it, so I guess it should be enough for a nice cardi. I am thinking cables, but on the other hand I am also considering something Brooklyn-tweed like. Well, we’ll see.

Italian trio

The bottom one is going to be something for my husband. The top one for me – but that’s somewhere in the not-so-near future, so I’ll not discuss this in detail right now.

Am just so satisfied, finally some new yarn in stash. I can actually choose what I will work on. Great feeling.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 07/02/2008 07:36

    Gorgeous!

    I love the top one, what is it? the blue is nice with the flecks, will make a yummy cardigan.

Trackbacks

  1. Cast on « Cashmere Cafe
  2. The obvious - (boring) Vapour « Cashmere Cafe

Leave a Reply

