Skip to content

A proper way to eat a banana?

06/04/2008

What is the proper way to eat a banana? My daughter thinks you should hold it like corn and work on it from left to right. See?

tamara eating a banana

We’ve had a very nice weekend – it was sunny and warm and I was just about to write that the spring is here, but I don’t dare to do that, because every time I mention spring I spoil everything – i.e. next day it starts to snow.

This week I was looking at all those beautiful photographs from cherry trees in blossom in Japan (take a look here, these are really nice), so it made me want to share some blossoms from Slovenia with you. These have been taken today:

Blossom

Have fun!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 12/04/2008 22:10

    Those blossoms are amazing!! I really would love to go and see that part of Europe!
    Thank you for visitng our blog!

Leave a Reply

