Skip to content

Words (and photos)

09/05/2008

I have finally finished the Spring park cardigan. No photos, yet, because I have to do the seaming, which – after re-knitting sleeves for three (!! 3 !!) times – is easy-peasy.

Now I have all the energy to think about my next project. Since I am using my Bosnian Yarn it should be something that is done rather fast, so I can start wearing it soon. That means, I am not going to experiment, I will just take a pattern I like and do it proper way. Sounds easy, huh?

But picking up a pattern… so, after browsing through Ravelry for three evenings I’ve come up with short list of these lovely projects.

Camelia (Ravelry link; or Kate Gilbert)

Cherry (Ravelry link or My Fashionalble Life)

I also like Arisaig (more info with photos on Knitty) and Colette (photos and info here), but these are my second choice.

  

So, what do you think?

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Natalia permalink
    11/05/2008 08:10

    I vote for cherry :)

Leave a Reply

