Skip to content

I am not a totally lost…

21/05/2008

…blogger.

I just had an operation on my left leg ten days ago, so I really didn’t feel like blogging.
But I did start working on Cherry and I have a good part of the back already done. I like this pattern a lot. It’s very simple to memorize and there’s just enough happening that it doesn’t get boring, but on the other hand, there’s also enough of right and left rows that you don’t have to work on the pattern all the time.

Photos WILL follow. In the evening. I promise.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 22/05/2008 05:52

    Hi! I didn’t know about your operation, so now I just wish you “god bedring”!

  2. 25/05/2008 19:18

    aww feel better. i love your blog!

    danny,

    http://dannydaily.typepad.com

Leave a Reply

