Skip to content

Living a full life

26/05/2008

I remember reading posts from other bloggers, saying things like ‘There’s too much going on in my life right now, so there’s no time for blogging’ and similar.
I always considered my blog as something more natural, just a medium to post my thoughts and ideas and sometimes even work as I get to it. If there’s no time than I will not do it, I said to myself.

Well, I realized, it is not that simple, after all. I am happy that I get some visitors and I celebrate every comment you make, so not posting for a longer period of time makes me a bit nervous to loose you (or to bore you), my readers.
On the other hand, there is so much going on right now, I don’t know where my head is. Work is very intense, two new projects are open, and the old ones are dragging behind. There’s so much going on with Tamara, I could go and on on about her. Than, there are small and big things like my cousing getting married last weekend. Or us, sitting in a broken car (with Tamara) on a highway on Friday evening (the day before wedding) on the way back from Koper where I went to have stitches removed from my operated leg. Or Sunday, full of sun, cooking food and enjoying ourselves at home, finally.

I could write a post about all of these, and also about my knitting, and how green the grass and the trees were in the park today. Probably this week will be more relaxed and I can write some about any of these things, mentioned here. Or some others, we’ll see.

 Cherry:

 Cherrry, back in progress

Me and Tamara:

Green grass and trees of Slovenia (by the higway):

Green grass and trees by the highway in Slovenia

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 27/05/2008 10:34

    Oh, you poor girl! Sitting in a broken car on a highway… I know what you mean, I’ve been in this situation, too, only in the middle of the night.
    What a cute little girl you have! *^v^*

  2. Natalia permalink
    27/05/2008 10:36

    Oh wow,
    you girls looking gorgeus together! :) And I hope you’ll continue to live life to its fullest! But no more operations, O-kay?

Leave a Reply

