Skip to content

She who knits hats

22/02/2011

If I had an Indian name it would be ‘She who knits hats’. In the past year I’ve done some knitting, relatively little, unfortunately, but all of my projects were hats. Some to give away as presents, some for my family. Here are they:

Hat for Ela

 

Hat for Maksim

 

Hat for Manca

 

Hat for me - have lost it on the bus :(

 

Hat for Katarina

 

Winter hat for Tamara

 

Spring hat for Tamara

 

Hat for Mr. Ph.D.

 

There’s quite some more news I am looking forward to sharing with you. And a bit more knitting as well. Soon. Very soon! Sooner than it took me to write this post, I promise :)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 22/02/2011 20:45

    Such a lot of lovely hats! And welcome back, hope to see more of you soon again!

  2. 23/02/2011 00:58

    Drago mi je da opet pises!! Prelsatke su kapice i zao mi je da si izgubila onu sivu u autobus, moj favorit je bas ta!

  3. 23/02/2011 05:22

    Welcome back! I’m so glad you’re back :))) Looking forward to more posts :) The hats are wonderful! But truly wonderful. If I were forced to choose a favourite, it would be the first one :)

  4. chie permalink
    23/02/2011 07:35

    Heeeei! Welcome back! I liked all these hats, but I loved the green one best. That knot is so cute. :-) I have to knit many pairs of “norske ullsokker” untill next winter. A cafe-owner wants to sell them. I am not sure what “norsk” is actually, men, men!

  5. 23/02/2011 10:23

    Uh, sto je lepo videti ih sve ovako na gomilu :)
    Lepo je da opet pises !
    Nikad ne bih pomislila da ukombinujem plavu i oranz, ali vidi, ipak idu :)

  6. 23/02/2011 22:12

    Oooo, neka si se ti nama vratila, baš me raduje:)! A kape su sjajne, naročito prva:)!

Leave a Reply

