Skip to content

So, how much help do you get…

28/02/2011

While working on your projects?

Sincerely – I get quite a lot of “help” from my girls, Katarina just got acquinted with sewing machine.

Luckily Tamara was not at home when I was making bedding for them, I cannot imagine balancing the two of them on my lap while sewing. Because that is something I would have had to do.
Absolutely necessary, of course!

Thanks for the sweetest comments – good to see you all again in blogosphere :)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. chie permalink
    01/03/2011 07:30

    Så flink lita jente som hjelper mamma! Så søt! Du også, D!

  2. 01/03/2011 09:35

    Ništa bez pomoći:)!

  3. 03/03/2011 10:04

    Svaka čast! Ja jedva mogu da ukrotim samu mašinu, a kamoli još i deset nemirnih prstića :) I opet, kao i uvek, super fotka!

Leave a Reply

