Skip to content

News :)

19/08/2011

I haven’t been posting for some time, now. It’s not that I haven’t thought of my blog or you, my fellow bloggers and readers, it’s just that I’ve been pretty occupied with… Well, with something that has been on my mind for a long time and finally I took the courage to do it.

So, as of today, I am the proud owner of on-line store, named Klika Klika which is selling – you can probably guess – yarn. Currently I stash Drops yarns which I think we all have been missing and wishing for in this part of Europe. So, come in, have a look :)

 

Currently it’s Slovenian only, but I am already working on setting up international version as well. However, I can already ship to countries outside of Slovenia, if you find you need something.

And as of today I’ll try to post in Slovenian also.

 

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/08/2011 14:17

    Jeee, čestitam:))!

  2. 20/08/2011 08:08

    Čestitam i mnogo, mnogo se radujem! Želim ti puno uspeha, a sebi puno vune kupljene u tvojoj prodavnici :)))

  3. chie permalink
    25/08/2011 16:07

    Wow! Congratulations!! Nice logo, althogh I have no idea what klika means. ;-) Du er saa flink, du!

  4. 15/09/2011 13:30

    Uuuaa, takšno trgovinico iščem že nekaj časa! Si morda kaj razmišljala o preji iz bambusovih vlaken? Ko porabim domače zaloge, bom verjetno kakšnega Safrana naročila :)

Leave a Reply

